On behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference Board of Stewards and the alumni community of the Goddard College MFAW program, I want to extend my congratulations and warmest welcome to those who graduated in Plainfield, Vermont, today:

Hannah Anderson

Chelsea Arend

Mary Cantoral

Arianne Goddard

Keri Griffin

Priya Hajela

Joe Norton

Autumn Phillips

Jonathan Ryder

Tanya Seale

Donna Lee Starr

I wish you well in your writing lives, and I hope you’ll visit your alumni association’s website to see the continuation of community we offer.  In the meantime and, once again, on behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference, my heartiest congratulations!

Kathryn Cullen-DuPont
Lead Steward, CWC
Photo by Joe DuPont
Congratulations to the Newest MFAW Alumni!
The following two tabs change content below.
CWC is the alumni association of Goddard's MFAW Program. It holds the annual summer Clockhouse Writers' Conference & Retreat in Plainfield, Vermont, and the annual winter Lighthouse Conference & Retreat each winter. Its national literary journal CLOCKHOUSE is published in partnership with Goddard College and the MFAW Program. For more information, please visit www.clockhousewriters.com or contact CWC's lead steward, Lucy Turner.
Skip to toolbar