On behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference Board of Stewards and the alumni community of the Goddard College MFAW program, we want to extend our congratulations and warmest welcome to those who recently graduated.

From the Plainfield, Vermont, campus:

Dylan Boyer

Greg Brown

Abby Crittenden

Aimee DeLong

Dennis Rush

Amy Sampson-Cutler

From the Pt. Townsend, WA, site:

Davla Church

Shane Gladwin

Josina Manu Maltzman

Jan O’Neill

We wish you well in your writing lives, and we hope you’ll visit your alumni association’s website to see the continuation of community we offer.

In the meantime and, once again, on behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference, our heartiest congratulations!

Your CWC Board of Stewards,

Lucy Turner, Lead Steward

Dave Waite, Secretary

Patricia Shepherd, Treasurer

Brenda Beardsley, Steward at Large

Kathryn Cullen-DuPont, Steward at Large

Jeff Eisenbrey, Steward at Large

Shae Savoy, Steward at Large

The following two tabs change content below.
CWC is the alumni association of Goddard's MFAW Program. It holds the annual summer Clockhouse Writers' Conference & Retreat in Plainfield, Vermont, and the annual winter Lighthouse Conference & Retreat each winter. Its national literary journal CLOCKHOUSE is published in partnership with Goddard College and the MFAW Program. For more information, please visit www.clockhousewriters.com or contact CWC's lead steward, Lucy Turner.
Share This
Skip to toolbar